We are here to help you get the best value from your insurance
0121 321 4600
Newsletter Signup
twitter Social Icon linkedin Social Icon

Bollington CLA Sutton Coldfield Office

Our Sutton Coldfield office covers the West Midlands; however we also have clients in the surrounding counties of Shropshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Leicestershire and Derbyshire.

Being centrally located means that if a visit is necessary we can arrange for one of our Account Directors to meet you at your premises to fully assess your requirements.
 
We can confirm we remain open for business as usual during the coronavirus outbreak. However, due to the exceptional situation, it may take longer than usual for us to respond to you. Please be assured that we are dealing with all requests and will come back to you as quickly as possible. Our direct contact details are listed below:


 
Commercial Account Executive & Managing Director
Mr Adrian Littler
 
Adrian.Littler@cla.uk.net
Commercial Account Executive & Director
Mr Jeremy Clifford
 
Jeremy.Clifford@cla.uk.net
Senior Commercial Account Executive
Mr Nigel Hall-Annison
 
Nigel.Hall-Annison@cla.uk.net
Senior Commercial Account Executive
Mrs Lindsey Russell
 
Lindsey.Russell@cla.uk.net
Commercial Account Executive
Mr Nick Clifford
 
Nick.Clifford@cla.uk.net
Operations Manager
Mrs Tracey Pell
 
Tracey.Pell@cla.uk.net
Administration Manager
Mrs Patricia Littler
 
Patricia.Littler@ca.uk.net
Commercial Account Handler
Mr Andrew McKeown
 
Andrew.Mckeown@cla.uk.net
Commercial Account Handler
Mr Ian Ferris
 
Ian.Ferris@cla.uk.net
Commercial Account Handler
Mrs Zoe Hazeldine
 
Zoe.Hazeldine@cla.uk.net
Personal Lines Handler
Mr Michael Henwood
 
Michael.Henwood@cla.uk.net
Claims Handler
Miss Nichola Archibald
 
Nichola.Archibald@cla.uk.net
Claims Handler
Mrs Hayley Cartwright
 
Hayley.Cartwright@cla.uk.net
 
Bollington CLA
Units 3A & 3B Mitre Court
Lichfield Road
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B74 2LZ

Tel: 0121 321 4600

Fax: 0121 355 1893

Email: info@clarisksolutions.co.uk

To request a call or visit please complete the form below.
*
*
*
You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe please review our Privacy Policy.